Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you spent a wonderful day surrounded by family, friends and loved ones. I spent my day with this group of turkeys.
Farmhouse Class + Thanksgiving 085
We had so much fun! Casey, Tommy and I started the day with a walk up to Pop Pop’s apartment to stuff, sew up and cook our bird. Then we spent the afternoon outside tossing a football and attempting to take our Christmas card photo. We did have a winner and some great outtakes along the way.
Farmhouse Class + Thanksgiving 096.JPG
We feasted on a delicious dinner with my grandparents and celebrated a very important birthday.
Farmhouse Class + Thanksgiving 120.JPG
I’m so grateful to get to spend today with my family. They’re loving, supportive and a blast to hang out with – I’m a lucky, lucky girl. Today I’m thankful for not only my family, but also for my amazing friends near and far.

Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!

Leave a Reply

