Springtime in BTV

Spring has sprung in Burlington. The snow has melted and the sunshine has returned. It may not be as warm as in other places, but I love it just the same.
Sunday 3.29.15 001It’s feels so good get outside and feel the sun on my face. Tommy and I have been trying to get outside as much as possible. And I’ve finally started walking to work each morning.
Sunday 3.29.15 011
The lake is nearly unfrozen and it’s easy to imagine green grass and gentle waves.
Sunday 3.29.15 016
I can’t wait to trade in my jacket for sandals.
Sunday 3.29.15 023
Happy spring, friends!

Leave a Reply

