Scenes from Sunday II

It was a relaxing weekend. I still need to be off my feet as much as possible so I took it really easy. On Saturday I hung out with Netflix while Tommy went skiing with friends. Later that night we had fun dinner at our house. I slept in a bit yesterday and spent the rest of the day reading, resting and eating.
Sunday 1.18.15 013
Tommy and I started the day by turning the sad looking bananas in our fruit bowl into muffins.
Sunday 1.18.15 009
Then, I retreated to my chair to read.
Sunday 1.18.15 018
We took turns switching up loads of laundry throughout the day.
Sunday 1.18.15 022
In the afternoon, Tommy ran to the grocery store.
Sunday 1.18.15 023
And we used his haul to make this beauty for dinner. Afterward, I watched Downton Abbey and hopped into bed as soon as it was over.

Have a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

