Mini Frame Gallery: After

It’s been a fantastic long weekend. I’ve loved having the extra time around the house. We cleaned, started decorating for Christmas and did a few small projects. While finding a picture ledge in a store (vs. online) proved to be a lot harder than I expected, we did hang my mini frame gallery.
blog 11.30.14 051 (2)
It fills the wall space in a better way than the previous two frames. I swapped the photo from Chicago for this ‘xoxo’ print. I thought the white background worked better with the rest of the mix. I’m sure there will be more changes.
blog 11.30.14 045 (2)
Here’s the before:
Blog frame project 11242014 009
and after:
blog 11.30.14 053 (2)
I’m very happy with the result. I can’t wait to get a picture ledge hung above the tv to complete this corner.

Leave a Reply

